This guide explains how to edit, delete, or archive a project in Koho.
Content of the instructions:
Edit a project
Select the Projects section from the top bar.
Go to the Active tab.
Select the project you want to edit from the list or search for the project using the search field in the upper right corner.

In the preview window that opens, click Edit.
Make any necessary changes to the project details. For more information on project configuration, see: Projektin luominen ja tärkeimmät kentät.
Save the changes you have made and they will be updated in Koho.

Hint: You can also go directly to editing a project from the search results by clicking the icon in front of the project name.
Delete or archive a project
Delete a project
A project can be deleted only if no hours have been posted or invoices have been attached to it. If there are hours or invoices associated with the project, the Delete button is not visible, and the project can only be archived.
Project archiving
If the project cannot be deleted, it can be archived:
An archived project cannot be associated with new customers, and it is no longer possible to record hours.
An archived project does not appear in the list of active projects.
The information of the archived project will still be reportable.
How do I delete or archive a project?
Go to the project's own page or to the project preview window.
Select Delete (if possible) or Archive.
The project is now either deleted or archived, depending on your choice.

Mikäli sinulla herää kysymyksiä, voit olla yhteydessä Kohon asiakaspalveluun sähköpostitse osoitteessa: asiakaspalvelu@kohosales.com, voit myös halutessasi jättää arvostelun artikkelille alapuolelta.